HS Band Repertoire Archive

Repertoire Archive (2002 - 2017)
 
Chairperson
Eric Stambaugh
Buhler HS
611 N. Main St
Buhler, KS 67522
w: 620-543-2255

Important Dates - HS Band
Sep. 14, 2020 - Mon
HS Directors training meetings via Zoom
Sep. 14-17 @ 7:00 - 8:00 PM
Honor Group meetings/training for teachers to be led by chairs. Different days are offered to accommodate teachers who teach in multiple areas.
Oct. 12, 2020 - Mon
Registration deadline — HS Band, HS Orchestra
Oct. 25, 2020 - Sun
Audition registration - Late deadline #1 — HS Band, HS Choir, HS Orchestra
Oct. 26, 2020 - Mon
Audition upload window opens
HS Band, HS Choir, HS Orchestra
Nov. 6, 2020 - Fri
Audition registration - Late deadline #2 — HS Band, HS Choir, HS Orchestra
Nov. 6, 2020 - Fri
Audition upload window closes
HS Band, HS Choir, HS Orchestra
Nov. 7, 2020 - Sat
Audition registration - Late deadline #3 — HS Band, HS Choir, HS Orchestra
Nov. 9, 2020 - Mon
Judging window opens
HS Band, HS Choir, HS Orchestra
Nov. 15, 2020 - Sun
Judging window closes
HS Band, HS Choir, HS Orchestra
Nov. 18, 2020 - Wed
Rosters to be posted
HS Band, HS Choir, HS Orchestra
Dec. 5, 2020 - Sat
HS Band, HS Orchestra, HS Choir performances
Cancelled
Location TBA
In-person festivals are cancelled for 2020-21

View Full Calendar